4.3/5
4.3 /5
648 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 1, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Whitney
Great updated living spaces, individual bathrooms for each resident, nice staff, convenient. The only downside would be the move in move out process is a little in organized for residents.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 29, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Alyssa
It was all over awesome!!! I lived here for two years and have no complaints. The staff and management were always very helpful with anything I needed!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 29, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Saylor
Overall, the process of getting a lease here and preparing to move in has been smooth so far! I look forward to moving in next month and making memories!!!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 25, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Elizabeth
Enjoyed my time here with minimal frustrations! I would live here again, due to covid I had few opportunities to be part of the resident community but it seems like in normal times the resident community would be stronger
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Anas
I haven't moved in yet but I am so so so excited for it, amenities are amazing from the tour, every thing is amazing, I am delighted to try the life there.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 21, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Alyssa
Good place for a college student to live. Great location and perks. A pretty care free place to live since they provide wifi and all bills are through one service.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Greta
My only complaint would be the noise, but that comes with living downtown. The amenities, the apartments, and the staff are all wonderful. There’s also lots of perks that come with living here like giveaways and fun events. I would recommend Academy to anyone.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 16, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Samantha
The apartment is small but the view is great! The location is honestly probably the best part, it's so close to campus and downtown I barely have to drive anywhere during the school year. Having a pool is a nice bonus as well!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 16, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Arielle
Great first student apartment complex. Staff has always been very pleasant to work with and are ready to answer any questions you may have. Only negative I’ve encountered is super late night loudness at the pool, but I’m a night owl so it’s not too much of a bother to me.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jul 15, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Loren
It’s great to live here! Renewing my lease again. They just renovated the gym and they are making improvements to other areas as well! Love it
CALL US APPLY NOW