4.3/5
4.3 /5
560 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.5/5
Feb 11, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Chloe
Great place to live! Building is well kept, maintenance is quick to respond to any issues, and the amenities are great! Sometimes building 3 can be quite loud with having the pool in the courtyard, but overall great student housing.
Academy Lincoln replied on Feb 17, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Don't hesitate to reach out to the leasing office if there is ever anything we can assist you with!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Jeffrey
Very helpful people in the office. The leasing process was really easy. Only some confusion but for the most part got it done very quickly and when you call the office there is a nice person on the other end of the phone.
Academy Lincoln replied on Feb 9, 2021:
Jeffrey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Academy Lincoln! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Thank you,

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Feb 5, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Kathryn
The building is nice with great amenities. We have a lot of maintenance issues and have very loud neighbors that no matter what we do, nothing changes. But it’s a lovely place, close to everything, and has great features.
Academy Lincoln replied on Feb 9, 2021:
Kathryn, thank you for leaving us a review! Please contact the leasing office at your earliest convenience so we can assist you with any maintenance issues or noise complaints you may have.

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Jack
Academy is a very nice place to live. It is a block away from campus, and walking distance to all the restaurants downtown. One note is the price, there are definitely cheaper places to live in lincoln, but that comes with being farther from everything.
Academy Lincoln replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Hi Jack, thank you so much for your positive comments about Academy Lincoln! We hope you have a great day!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Feb 1, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Paige
The Academy has been awesome! The facilities being open longer has been a great help as well. The snow removal during the winter storm was great too!
Academy Lincoln replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Paige B, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the rest of the team here at Academy Lincoln! Have a great day!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Jan 30, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Grace
Academy is a great location. It is very close to UNL campus. Also, living with pets is great! It is great fun living at academy in the summer time!
Academy Lincoln replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Grace, thank you for leaving us a review! Have a great day!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 29, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Savannah
Overall, i have enjoyed my time at academy. The location is ideal and the rooms are very modern. The furnishing is also very convenient. I also have enjoyed the amenities
Academy Lincoln replied on Feb 2, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can help you with!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Aaron
Customer Service is amazing! They have answered every question that I have had this far. Super excited about living here. This is my first apartment outside of college and Im excited!
Academy Lincoln replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Hi Aaron, thank you so much for your positive comments about Academy Lincoln! We can't wait for our new residents to live at Academy!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 27, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Taylor
I transferred rooms and the staff here was a great help during that. I really like having a 24/7 gym, and my favorite thing here is the hot tub.
Academy Lincoln replied on Jan 29, 2021:
Taylor, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Brenton
Everyone that I have met so far in the community has been very nice so far. Meeting some of our neighbors has been a pleasure and even with everything going on right now with COVID-19, it has still been nice to meet some new people that are active in the community.
Academy Lincoln replied on Jan 29, 2021:
Hi Brenton, thank you so much for your positive comments about Academy Lincoln! We hope you have a great day!

- Academy Lincoln
CALL US APPLY NOW