4.4/5
4.4 /5
519 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Nhu
My experience here is academy lincoln is so far so good. There are good services that I can rely on as well as the enthusiasm of the office workers.
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Nov 23, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Alexa
After my experience last year I wanted new roommates and I was pleased the way they matched me up with my current roommates! The trash pick-up system would be my only complain.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Nov 22, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Callie
This is my second year living in Academy and I have loved how convenient the location is to campus. My biggest complaint is the walls are ultra-thin. I can literally hear the people who live above or below me talk.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Taylor
Great and close proximity to University of Nebraska- Lincoln! Perfect for a college student to walk to and from class, even near downtown!!!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Alayna
All of my concerns have been addressed professionally and quickly! Everyone is friendly and I have had a positive experience. I am excited to continue here for another year.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Erika
I love living here! The community is so kind and welcoming, and the ammenities are fantastic. The rent is fair for the location and everything included too.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Avery
I actually just signed my lease here at the academy, but I would have to rate the employees 5 stars. They were so helpful in helping my roommates and I make the right decisions about the apartment.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Erika
Really nice space and amenities, great location close to campus. Unfortunately VERY loud with fire department next door but if you can deal with that its great.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2020
Google Academy Lincoln Jenna
The staff at Academy Lincoln is truly exceptional and always do their job to their very best ability. S/o Carol Johnson
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Nov 17, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Meagan
Move in was a little rushed and our room was not super clean when we got here. There are some issues with the paint and we had to deep clean the floors to keep from turning our socks brown. Other than that living here has been good. The maintenance staff has been very helpful and nice when dealing with all of the issues in our unit. We decided to resign for a second year. The location in proximity to campus are very nice along with access to the pool area and gym.
Academy Lincoln replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Meagan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

- Academy Lincoln
CALL US APPLY NOW