4.3/5
4.3 /5
861 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 18, 2022
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Lauren
Everyone is super nice and very helpful when something is needed. The amenities are super great and very convenient for any college student.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 2, 2022
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Paige
The townhouse layout is really nice and the location is very convenient for students. Amenities are kept clean and the employees are always helpful!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2022
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Whitney
Great service! Love the perks! Academy offered a great environment for studying, working out and I loved getting to use the coffee machine in the mornings. Always quick to fix maintenance issues! We loved our time at academy!
Academy Lincoln replied on May 9, 2022:
Whitney, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Academy Lincoln! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

-Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 22, 2022
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Ashley
Very good apartment I just wish the trash service was less fee- laden and that it was easier to get out of the lease. Everyone in my 4-person apartment got charged $25 because one person left the trash in the hall at the wrong hour. I like the pool and tanning booth though
Academy Lincoln replied on Apr 25, 2022:
Hello Ashley, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do have to ensure trash is only placed in the hallways during the pre-set times in order to keep our hallways clean and odor free. If you have any questions or concerns about the Valet Trash service please give us a call at 402-285-5140 to discuss. Have a great day!

-Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Payton
Overall a nice place to live, the maintenance man is really fast, the amenities are nice, security could be better and in the hallways and stairwell they need to definitely clean way more. They seem to only clean the main building regularly which is upsetting has been sticky substances on the stairwell for literal months in building one.
Academy Lincoln replied on Apr 25, 2022:
Payton, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Academy Lincoln! We do have a professional cleaning company that cleans all buildings on a weekly basis. If you notice something that is being missed please let us know right away so we can get that taken care of. Have a great day!

-Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Isabella
It is an amazing experience. It’s so close to campus and they always have deals going on so you get a bang for your buck. I highly recommend living here given how positive the atmosphere is and all of the facilities that are open to you 24/7.
Academy Lincoln replied on Apr 25, 2022:
Isabella, we are so happy to read such a great review about Academy Lincoln! Have a great day!

-Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Alyssa
love being so close to campus and around all my friends. Having my own bed AND bath is the best and 24/7 gym though it it is quite small, can still get a good use.
Academy Lincoln replied on Apr 25, 2022:
Hi Alyssa, thank you so much for your positive comments about Academy Lincoln! Have a great day!

-Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Chloe
Academy Lincoln is an exceptional place to consider for upperclassman living. The staffing here at Academy is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The amenities here are phenomenal and they have so much to offer from the pool to the valet trash company. Academy's location is very ideal as they are very centrally located. As a UNL student, all of my classes as well as my sorority house is of walking distance. Downtown Lincoln is also walking distance.
Academy Lincoln replied on Apr 25, 2022:
Hi Chloe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a great day!

-Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Joshua
Love the amenities - especially being on the first floor of building three. Despite the confined spaces for gym and study rooms, they are never overly busy.
Academy Lincoln replied on Apr 25, 2022:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

-Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2022
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Nora
I have truly enjoyed living here! The amenities and the location are both great. I appreciate how quick maintenance has responded to my requests. I have not had any significant problems while living here!
Academy Lincoln replied on Apr 13, 2022:
Hi Nora, thank you so much for your positive comments about Academy Lincoln! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

-Academy Lincoln
CALL US APPLY NOW