4.4/5
4.4 /5
509 Reviews

ModernMsg
3.0/5
Oct 20, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Taylor
The apartment is great and the amenities are great as well. My one complaint is the management and front desk people are not helpful. The maintenance isn’t great either and usually I have to submit an order multiple times for someone to actually take time and solve the issue.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Samantha
It’s okay. Love the look of the apartments and the people who work in the front office are super nice but the management is absolutely horrendous.
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Hi Samantha, we are disappointed to hear about your negative experience with our management staff! Please reach out to the leasing office at 402-858-9334 at your earliest convenience so we can learn a little bit more about this!

Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln May
The staff here are really nice and prepared to answer questions. The community here is fun and chill. Perfect walking distance to campus if you are thinking about living off-campus. The only thing that is bothering me is that recycling is not encouraged. Other than that, it's a nice place!
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Hi May, thank you so much for your positive comments about Academy Lincoln! We do have cardboard recycling but for any other recycling (plastic, paper, etc) there is actually a couple recycling bins on the corner outside of building 3 and building 2. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with!

Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Kayla
Very close to UNL campus and to eating places! The bedrooms are pretty big and I love having my own bathroom! I like that Academy is always doing giveaways and interacting with the residents!
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Kayla, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 14, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Savannah
Academy has been a wonderful place to live. The location central to downtown and campus is both convenient and fun. I am happy to have gotten to call this place home for the past 2 years!
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Savannah, thank you so much for your positive review! Please reach out if there is ever anything we can help you with!

Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Oct 13, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Lillie
My experience has been very back and forth, but i was VERY happy about how Academy handled my complaint with another resident. The problem got taken care of immediately and I was even given a gift card.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 9, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Molly
I love how it is all student-living and everyone who lives here is around my age. The staff has always been very sweet and helpful to me. The amenities are great!
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Hi Molly, thank you so much for your positive comments about Academy Lincoln! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 9, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Elizabeth
Can get a little noisy, espically in the building with the courtyard because it echos. And most people don't wear masks even though it's required. But other than that it's awesome and has a great college atmosphere.
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you have a great day.

Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Oct 1, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Jadyn
I love the apartments and location. It's right next to campus which is great for walking to class. Due to covid some of the amenities are not available which is super disappointing. But overall, it's nice.
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 6, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Sofia
This place is in a great location because one can just walk right onto campus! The amenities are super helpful as well especially the printer! Overall, love this place
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 6, 2020:
Hi Sofia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Academy Lincoln
CALL US APPLY NOW