ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Whitney
Even with the virus the Academy has tried to keep the resident safe but connected. They have found ways of being able to do the events like before the virus but in a different way. The office is always willing to help and answer question, they also are always keeping up with safety and making sure everyone is following the health rules.
Academy Lincoln replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Whitney , thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your comments. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Dec 19, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Jared
I like the apartment itself a lot and I think it is probably the best in town for student housing. There are some things that I do not like but that’s the same for all communities.
Academy Lincoln replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Hi Jared S., thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience.

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Marie
No complaints for the most part. The TV is pretty slow. Also, the elevators break fairly often and don’t feel very safe even when they are working.
Academy Lincoln replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Marie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Have a great day!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Sadie
The staff are awesome people to work with! Any time I have a question or concern they give me a helpful solution. You can’t find a better apartment with a better location or better amenities in Lincoln! Very pleased.
Academy Lincoln replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Hi Sadie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help you with!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Dec 17, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Jake
The apartment community is really great at academy. I have not had a problem with any of the other residents there, and so far everyone I have met is really nice.
Academy Lincoln replied on Jan 5, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Emily
Really like living at Academy! The apartments are finished very nicely and my room is big. It is located near downtown, so there is noise, especially on the weekend
Academy Lincoln replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Dec 16, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Alene
Not great at communicating problems, such as when the trash was not picked up for a few days straight and we were not contacted until the last day of this issue.
Academy Lincoln replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Alene,

Please reach out to the leasing office at your earliest convenience so we can further understand these issues!

Thank you,

Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Dec 15, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Bailey
I love living here and being close to campus. I have lots of fun spending time with my roommates and being able to walk to places nearby the apartment
Academy Lincoln replied on Dec 17, 2020:
Hi Bailey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a great day!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Dec 11, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Sophia
I love living at academy! I also love how close everything is to campus and the parking garages!! All the staff are really friendly and helpful!
Academy Lincoln replied on Dec 17, 2020:
Sophia, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2020
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Anna
My experience at Academy has been great so far given the circumstances. I would appreciate more communication on the schedule for trash pickup.
Academy Lincoln replied on Dec 10, 2020:
Anna, we appreciate your positive review! We provided each resident with a Valet Living flyer and have sent a few emails out regarding trash pick up, please refer to these to see the exact times/guidelines to make the trash process go as smooth as possible!

Reach out to the leasing office if you have any questions!

Academy Lincoln
CALL US APPLY NOW