ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 29, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Ethan
Great place to live. The pool is great, as well as the fitness center. Nice rooms and good people. There are always things to do around the building
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Ethan W., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Have a great day!

Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Hannah
Amazing I love Academy! The giveaways are always fun to look forward too and the gifts they leave outside our doors every once in awhile make me smile.
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Hi Hannah, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 27, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Brodi
I've lived in Academy for awhile now and so far I don't have anything to complain about, except the fact that my roommate and I haven't been moved into our original room yet. Besides that everything is good.
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Hi Brodi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a great day!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 23, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Payton
I say four starts because the locations is absolutely amazing but we had a few issues after moving in like the floors not being cleaned and the ice machine didn't work. Also it would be nice to park on the first 3 floors of the parking garage since nobody ever parks down there.
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Payton,
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Unfortunately another business does own the first 3 floors of the garage so we are unable to assign any residents to those spots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance with anything, we hope you have a great day!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 23, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Molly
I had some issues at the beginning with move in and lack of communication between staff but I love it here and the community. It’s super close to campus which is nice
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Hi Molly, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! While we wish we wish we could have accommodated every resident's early move in request, we just can't promise any other date other than the scheduled lease start date. Please let us know if you have any questions!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Peyton
The Academy Lincoln is a very nice place to live. The amenities - especially the pool - are very high quality and well kept. Everything in the Academy is clean and in good condition.
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Peyton,

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

- Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 23, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Utkarsh
I have been living in Academy from Last 1 month as far I have very much enjoyed the stay here. The service is great, response rate is phenomenal
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Hi Utkarsh H., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a great day!

Academy Lincoln
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Emma
I love it here! I feel so safe being close to the fire department and police station and I love being so close to campus and the J school, which is where most of my classes are !
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Emma M., we are so happy to read such a great review about Academy Lincoln! Have a great day!

Academy Lincoln
Google
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2021
Google Academy Lincoln Emma
I LOVE living at Academy! It is so close to campus AND I feel so safe being by the fire department and police station.
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 6, 2021:
Hi Emma Magnone, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 19, 2021
ModernMsg Academy Lincoln Alec
For the most part I have enjoyed living at academy. I enjoy using the amenities such as the pool, grill, gym, etc. Other than it being somewhat noisy with the fire station right next door it has been a pretty good experience so far.
Academy Lincoln replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Hi Alec, thank you so much for your positive comments about Academy Lincoln! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

- Academy Lincoln
CALL US APPLY NOW